Contact Us

Contact any of the Bourne branches via the options below

alton.jpg

Alton Office

72a High Street, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 1ET

Sales: alton@bourneestateagents.com 01420 541454
Lettings: altonlettings@bourneestateagents.com 01420 541454
farnham.jpg

Farnham Office

29 Downing Street, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 7PD

Sales: sales@bourneestateagents.com 01252 723383
Lettings: lettings@bourneestateagents.com 01252 722883
godalming-office.jpg

Godalming Office

41 High Street, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1AU

Sales: godalming@bourneestateagents.com 01483 427699
Lettings: godalminglettings@bourneestateagents.com 01483 427699
guildford-office.jpg

Guildford Office

5a Trinity Gate, Epsom Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 3JT

Sales: guildford@bourneestateagents.com 01483 458337
Lettings: guildfordlettings@bourneestateagents.com 01483 458338
petersfield.jpg

Petersfield Office

Swan House, 2 Swan Street, Petersfield, Hampshire GU32 3AD

Sales: petersfield@bourneestateagents.com 01730 262826
Lettings: petersfieldlettings@bourneestateagents.com 01730 266660
woking.jpg

Woking Office

36 Commercial Way, Woking, Surrey, GU21 6EN

Sales: woking@bourneestateagents.com 01483 722244
Lettings: wokinglettings@bourneestateagents.com 01483 722244
alton.jpg

Property Management Office

72a High Street, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 1ET

Property Management and Accounts: maintenance@bourneestateagents.com 01420 542127


Request a Callback

Captcha Code